CONTACT INFO

E-MAIL

Chair:
jos@peacebellaw.com.au

Secretary:
matt@peacebellaw.com.au

Treasurer:
graham@peacebellaw.com.au

Rotary Liaison:
clive@peacebellaw.com.au

Fundraising:
karin@peacebellaw.com.au

Education Involvement:
maggie@peacebellaw.com.au

PHONE

Jos: 0488 693 788

Matt: 0408 307 824

Graham: 0419 335 662

Clive: 0411 791 008

Karin: 0419316 330

Maggie: 0411 627 513

ADDRESS

Rotary Club of Wodonga West

GPO Box 15

Wodonga VIC 3689

SEND A MESSAGE
to the Secretary

Scroll to top